DO YOU LOVE LIVE MUSIC?

The Indian Ocean Hotel is Scarborough's most iconic music venue.
Acts like John Butler, Luke Steele, British India, The Hardons, DZ Deathrays, Regurgitator, The Waifs, Shock One, Karnivool & Tijuana Cartel, artists spanning all genres and ages have all graced the stage.
*WE ARE A CASHLESS VENUE*

UPCOMING SHOWS

LIVE WIRE - AC/DC TRIBUTE | SCARBOROUGH
Friday, 23 April 2021
THE ALTERNATIVES - THE BEST OF 90S GRUNGE | SCARBOROUGH
Friday, 12 March 2021
Young Robin - Scarbs Long Weekender
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Spici Water “Drunk Texts” Single Launch
Friday, 30 April 2021
HIGH LIFE - DRUM & BASS
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Riley Pearce
2 May 2021
Eli Greeneyes | Indian Ocean Hotel
Friday, 7 May 2021
Pot Plant House Party | Late Night Science Fiction Launch-9869-4a96-94d3-6c42cc1a7105
Saturday, 8 May 2021
Ash Grunwald
Sunday, 9 May 2021
Pretty Uglys at Indian Ocean Hotel
Saturday, 15 May 2021
151978375_39Brit Pop Time Machine - Scarborough1479648868471_31687807326142
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Jordy Maxwell
Friday, 21 May 2021
Day Break Club ☼ Indian Ocean Hotel ☼ Round 2
Saturday, 22 May 2021
The Chats – High Risk Behaviour Tour
Sunday, 23 May 2021
The Vanns
Friday 18th & Saturday 19th June 2011
CARAVÃNA SUN Single Launch | ‘STELLA’
Friday, 2 July 2021
Tijuana Cartel - Acid Pony Tour Pt 2 at the Indian Ocean Hotel
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Ukrainian Doom Down Under featuring Stoned Jesus and Somali Yacht Club
Friday, 5 November 2021
Show More
GALLERY

23 - 27 Hasting Street Scarborough WA Australia